A playlist for the sweetest feeling

One time, I was sitting next to my crush and he had his laptop open, his window was on iTunes. I took a peek. I think he had a playlist named after me. I didn’t dare ask about it as it might embarrass him and me probably. I could be wrong, and he might have named a playlist “perp” or something that begins with “p” and it’s just my bad eyesight. But for a moment, it was the sweetest feeling ever. Here’s a playlist for the stickiest, sweetest feeling:

arvee-marie-107
You make me feel like a fool / waiting for you

Cute – D.R.A.M.
Fool – Frankie Cosmos
Shut Up And Kiss Me – Angel Olsen
Lovesick – Orange Juice
Teenage Kicks – The Undertones
Take Me Where The Roses Grow – Mystery Jets
Say Something Loving – The xx
In Your Eyes – BADBADNOTGOOD, Charlotte Day Wilson
You’re The One – Syd, Kaytranada
Thinkin’ About You – Frank Ocean

Leave a comment

