Quote that Friday: Heathers (1988)

I’m starting a new weekly feature called Quote that Friday, where I quote the single best line from either a television show or a movie. That’s it, really! People love pop culture quotes, right? Well, I certainly do and I try to use it in conversations at parties to impress people. (It tends to fall flat, unfortunately). This new feature is also a way to (hopefully) update more often. Today’s quote is taken from the 80s anti-teen movie Heathers:

Screen Shot 2013-10-30 at 9.36.38 PM

Heather Chandler: Fuck me gently with a chainsaw. Do I look like Mother Teresa?

Leave a comment

